Event Detail

Sunday Word & Prayer

This is a time of scripture-grounded prayer before the Sunday service to lift up our church, community, and world in prayer. Sundays at 10:10am in the Education Building. Children of ALL ages are welcome; we don't mind a little background noise.

Clemson Campus

Contact
George Marshall II
george.marshall@themountchurch.com
(864) 247-5832

Location
Education Building

Date / Time
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, October 3, 2021 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, October 31, 2021 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, November 7, 2021 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, November 21, 2021 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, December 5, 2021 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, December 19, 2021 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, January 2, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, January 9, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, January 16, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, February 13, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, February 20, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, February 27, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, March 6, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, March 13, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, March 20, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, March 27, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, April 3, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, April 10, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, April 17, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, April 24, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, May 1, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, May 8, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, May 15, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, May 22, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, May 29, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, June 5, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, June 12, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, June 19, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, July 3, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, July 10, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, July 17, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, July 24, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, July 31, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, August 7, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, August 14, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, August 28, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, September 4, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, September 11, 2022 @ 10:10 AM
  • Sunday, September 18, 2022 @ 10:10 AM