Event Detail

Men's Discipleship

Time set apart for men's fellowship and discipleship. Come for an opportunity to grow in God's word and to have the fellowship of other men in the body of Christ.

Clemson Campus

Contact
George Marshall II
george.marshall@themountchurch.com

Location
Church Cafe

Date / Time
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 9, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 6, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 4, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 18, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, January 15, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, January 29, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, February 12, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, February 26, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, March 12, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, March 26, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 9, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 23, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, May 7, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, May 21, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, June 4, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, June 18, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, July 2, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, July 30, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 13, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 27, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, September 10, 2022 @ 9:30 AM