Event Detail

Men's Discipleship

Time set apart for men's fellowship and discipleship. Come for an opportunity to grow in God's word and to have the fellowship of other men in the body of Christ.

Clemson Campus

Contact
George Marshall II
george.marshall@themountchurch.com

Location
Church Cafe

Date / Time
  • Saturday, March 9, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, March 23, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 6, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, April 20, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, May 4, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, May 18, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, June 1, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, June 15, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, June 29, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 10, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 24, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, September 7, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, September 21, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 5, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 19, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 2, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 16, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 30, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 14, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 28, 2024 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, January 11, 2025 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, January 25, 2025 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, February 8, 2025 @ 9:30 AM
  • Saturday, February 22, 2025 @ 9:30 AM