Event Detail

Women's Discipleship

This time of study and fellowship occurs every other week.

Clemson Campus

Contact
Meaghan Jenkins
meaghan.jenkins@cru.org

Location
Church Café

Date / Time
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 20, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 6, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 20, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 3, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 17, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 1, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 15, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 29, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 12, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 10, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 24, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 7, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 4, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 18, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 2, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 25, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 8, 2023 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 22, 2023 @ 6:30 PM