Event Detail

Women's Discipleship

This time of study and fellowship occurs every other week.

Clemson Campus

Contact
Meaghan Jenkins
meaghan.jenkins@cru.org

Location
Church Café

Date / Time
  • Sunday, March 3, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 17, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 31, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 14, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 28, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 9, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 23, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 7, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 21, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 4, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 1, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 15, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 29, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 13, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 27, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 24, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 8, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 22, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 5, 2025 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 19, 2025 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 2, 2025 @ 6:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 16, 2025 @ 6:30 PM